The Parade of Lights Committee would like to announce the Lane Game BINGO winners.  The had overwhelming response from the community exploring the fun festive and spirited lanes.  Additionally they wanted to send out a heartfelt thank you to their generous sponsors for their part in making spirits bright!  East River Nursery gift certificate winners were Kelly Rotert, Michael and Mario Bogh.  Just Fabulous gift certificates went to LaVonne Metter and Nancy Horn.  Don’t Spill the Beans sponsored three gift certificates that went to Hannah Helken, Denise Burr and Jill Taylor.  A gift card from Aroma went to Debra Kates and James Tapken.  Rounding out the winners circle is Sharry Barta with a box of candy canes from the Parade of Lights Committee and the Grand Winner of $30 in Huron Bucks was Maren Schoenhard.


Tags: , , , ,