Dakota Sports Saturday

Dakota Sports Saturday hosted by Jeff Duffy is heard on Saturday mornings at 8:05 am on 1210 KOKK.

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 26

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 19

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 12

Dakota Sports Saturday Sep 28

Dakota Sports Saturday Sep 21

Dakota Sports Saturday Dan Jurgens

Dakota Sports Saturday Andrew Ulvestad

Dakota Sports Saturday June 1

Dakota Sports Saturday Dan McCarty retires

Dakota Sports Saturday April 6

Dakota Sports Saturday Mar 23

Dakota Sports Saturday Mar 16

Dakota Sports Saturday Mar 9

Dakota Sports Saturday Mar 2

Dakota Sports Saturday Feb 23

Dakota Sports Saturday Feb 16

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 26

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 19

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 12

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 5

Dakota Sports Saturday Dec 15

Dakota Sports Saturday Dec 8

Dakota Sports Saturday Dec 1

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 24

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 17

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 10

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 3

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 27

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 20

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 13

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 6

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 29

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 15

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 8

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 1

Dakota Sports Saturday August 11 Huron Tigers Boys Soccer Leah Branaugh

Dakota Sports Saturday August 11 Huron Tigers Girls Soccer Myranda Holtrop

Dakota Sports Saturday July 14 Huron Swim Team Bonnie Biel

Dakota Sports Saturday June 30 Huron Tigers Boys Soccer Leah Branaugh

Dakota Sports Saturday June 30 Huron Tiger Girls Tennis Rachel Kary

Dakota Sports Saturday June 23 Huron Tiger Boys Basketball Jon Schouten

Dakota Sports Saturday June 16 John Krogstrand SDHSAA 6 man football

Dakota Sports Saturday June 16 Austin White NJHFR

Dakota Sports Saturday June 2 Chris Rozell

Dakota Sports Saturday June 2 Brad McGirr Region Rodeo

Dakota Sports Saturday Huron AD Terry Rotert

Dakota Sports Saturday April 14 Tom Baeszler & USD MBB Coach Todd Lee

Dakota Sports Saturday April 7 Schmitz & S Buddenhagen

Dakota Sports Saturday March 31 Sarah Carr

Dakota Sports Saturday March 24 Kopfman, Westby

Dakota Sports Saturday March 17 Rotert, Schouten, Buddenhagen

Dakota Sports Saturday March 10

Dakota Sports Saturday March 3

Dakota Sports Saturday Feb 17

Dakota Sports Saturday Feb 10

Dakota Sports Saturday Feb 3

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 27

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 20

Dakota Sports Saturday Jan 13

Dakota Sports Saturday Dec 8 Stobbs Buddenhagen King

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 25 Huron VB Shelly Buddenhagen-Senior Spotlight

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 25 Huron VB Shelly Buddenhagen-State Tournament re-cap

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 18 Huron JV VB Coach TyAnn Buddenhagen

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 18 Huron Sop VB Coach Stacy Westby

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 18 Huron Fr VB Coach Samantha Rieck

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 11

Dakota Sports Saturday Nov 4

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 21

Dakota Sports Saturday Oct 7

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 2

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 23

Dakota Sports Saturday Sept 9

 

July 22nd program

Interview with Huron Tigers Athletic Director Terry Rotert

Interview with Kim Reiger, Ravine Lake Triathlon

 

July 8th program

Interview with Leah Branaugh, new head girls tennis coach for the Huron tigers

Interview with Miranda Mattke, new head girls soccer coach for the Huron Tigers

June 14th program

Interview with New Gustavus Adolphus  cross country coach Brendan Huber

 

June 17th program

Segment 1 Discussion of Class B shot clock

Segment 2 Interview with Huron Tigers soccer coach Megan Wilson